Music by Jeanine Tesori
Book and Lyrics by David Lindsay-Abaire
Based on the DreamWorks Animation Motion Picture and the book by William Steig

May 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 13, 2018

Based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, Shrek The Musical is a Tony Award-winning fairy tale adventure, featuring all new songs from Jeanine Tesori (Thoroughly Modern Millie; Caroline, or Change) and a sidesplitting book by David Lindsay-Abaire. Shrek brings all the beloved characters you know from the film to life on stage and proves there's more to the story than meets the ears.


Austin Alford - Pinocchio
Bree Barnett - Teen Fiona, Duloc Citizen, Rat Tapper
Madison Braden - Ugly Duckling, Happy People/Angry Mob, Duloc Citizen, Rat Tapper
Taylor Coleman - Donkey
Krystofer Cox - Captain Of The Guard, Burnt Knight, King Harold
Jeremy Creek - Happy People/Angry Mob, Duloc Citizen, Pied Piper
Anna Edwards - Witch, Happy People/Angry Mob
Matthew Edwards - Happy People/Angry Mob, Guard, Greeter
Sarah Edwards - Fiona
Wendi Evetts - Elf, Gingy
Nathan Ferguson - Happy People/Angry Mob, Duloc Citizen, Humpty Dumpty
Carissa Fowler - Duloc Citizen, Happy People/Angry Mob, (1 Of 3) Blind Mice, Rat Tapper
Chelsea Fowler - Happy People/Angry Mob, Duloc Citizen, (1 Of 3) Blind Mice
Tanya Fowler - Happy People/Angry Mob, Duloc Citizen, (1 Of 3) Blind Mice
Leah Green - Mama Ogre, Fairy Godmother, Rat Tapper

Damien Hamilton - Papa Bear
Clayton Jones - Mad Hatter, Duloc Citizen
Isaac Linnett - White Rabbit
Susannah Linnett - Dragon, Happy People/Angry Mob
Haydn Lohse - Peter Pan, Happy People/Angry Mob, Burnt Knight, Duloc Citizen
Mackenzie Nixon - Sugar Plum Fairy, Rat Tapper
Trevor Parker - Papa Ogre, Burnt Knight
Christopher Polson - Farquaad
Alex Rain - Shrek
Tyler Raulston - Guard, Happy People/Angry Mob, Bishop
Alyssa Rickett - (1 Of 3) Pigs
Catherine Rickett - (1 Of 3) Pigs, Rat Tapper, Queen Lillian
Emily Rickett - (1 Of 3) Pigs
Samuel Sanchez - Happy People/Angry Mob, Guard
Noah Rathburn - Mama Bear
Tyler Unger - Little Shrek, Grumpy The Dwarf
Rafael Veliz - Wolf, Duloc Citizen, Burnt Knight
Lennon Grace Wells - Young Fiona
Michael Wells - Baby Bear
Nicholas White - Guard, Happy People/Angry Mob